1. OMAM - "Organisational Methods And Management"
  2. OMAM - A Name Synonymous With Quality In HR Consulting Since 1984
  3. India's Leading HR Consultants
  4. Excellence - Integrity - Reliability
    Three Values That We Treat Every Relationship With
  5. We Provide Tailor-Made HR Solutions
  6. Indian Problems Need Indian Solutions

CONTACT US

 

DELHI

(Click here to see the route map)

Address : 137, 2nd Floor, Saidulajab,
Mehrauli Badarpur Road,
Near Saket Metro Station,

New Delhi - 110030

Tel : 91-11-29532376, 29532429, 29531029, 29531032 

Fax : 91-11-41664830

Email : hrcc@omamcrd.com 

Anil Koul, Director

Mobile : 9811264449

Email : anil@omamcrd.com 

Ashutosh Kumar, Vice President

Mobile : 9819896462

Email : ashutosh@omamcrd.com

Siddharth Oberoi, Vice President

Mobile : 9810604078

Email : soberoi@omamcrd.com

 

MUMBAI
Shalabh Bhatnagar, General Manager

G 231, Kanakia Zillion, BKC Annexe,

LBS Marg, Kurla (W), Mumbai - 400 070

Phone : 91-22-6839 8800   
Mobile : 9821569351

Email : shalabh@omamcrd.com 

 

KOLKATA

A P Chakravarty, Sr Associate

60/92, Haripada Dutta Lane,
Golf Gardens ,

Kolkata 700 033

Mobile : 9831273935

 

 

CORPORATE OFFICE
Sudhir P Kapahi, Managing Director
137, Saidulajab (2nd Floor),
Mehrauli-Badarpur Road,
Near Saket Metro Station,
Mehrauli,New Delhi 110030
Tel.: 011-29536066,29532404,
29536504, 51664838
Fax: 011-41664830
Email : corporate@omamconsultants.com

 

SELECTION & RECRUITMENT 

 

DELHI
137, 2nd Floor, Saidulajab,
Mehruali Badarpur Road,
Near Saket Metro Station,
Mehrauli, New Delhi - 110030
Board: 011-2953-6062/ 4512/ 4249
Tel. : 011-2953-6670/ 1558
delhi@omamconsultants.com
 

 

Delhi-1
F-42, Saidulajab,
Mehruali Badarpur Road,
Near Saket Metro Station,
Mehrauli, New Delhi - 110030
Tel. : 011-2953-1558/ 6722/ 4084
delhi1@omamconsultants.com
 

 

Pune
Building C-15, 1st Floor,
Liberty Phase II, North Main Road, Ghorpadi,
Koregaon Park, Pune 411001
Tel. : 020-48620820 / 22
pune@omamconsultants.com
 

 

Mumbai
 

G 231, Kanakia Zillion, BKC Annexe,
LBS Marg, Kurla (W), Mumbai - 400 070

Phone : 91-22-6829 8800

mumbai@omamconsultants.com 

 

 

Bengaluru
454, Amarjyothi Layout, Ring Road,

Domlur, Bangalore 560 071
Tel: 080-40639702
bangalore@omamconsultants.com
 


 

 

SOME OF OUR ESTEEMED CLIENTS

Copyright Omam Consultants All Rights Reserved

Follow us on              

Home

About Us Our Services Industry Trends

Contact Omam

  About Omam HR Diagnostic Studies    
  Vision & Mission Performance Management System    
  Specialisation & Strength Compensation Services    
  Our Philosophy HR Policies & Manuals    
  Why Omam Strategic HR Interventions    
  Guidelines & Principles HR Advisory Services    
  Key Team Members